Bigg Boss Telugu 4 Poll Online Online and Results – Vote to save your favorite Bigg Boss 4 Telugu contestants


This post has been updated to provide information to Telugu fans about how to vote for Bigg Boss Telugu contestants as well as to provide all the updates about Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4.

We also update information about Host Details, Contest Details, Polling Guide, Bigg Boss Telugu Daily News, Episode Highlights, Bigg Boss Telugu Watch How to Watch Online and much more. Bookmark this site and stay updated. Don't forget to share this page with your friends.

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 Star Maa Bigg Boss and Endemolshine was a huge success for India. Thus, they are back with the second season of Bigg Boss Telugu 2020.

Last season 3 was hosted by none other than Akken's Nagarjuna and the winner of Bigg Boss Telugu 3 was the favorite of the crowd – Rahul Sipligunj. You can vote Bigg Boss Telugu here. Bigg Boss Telugu 4 contestants will be displayed here soon as we have confirmed all the contestants.

In the last poll results of Bigg Boss season, we saw that Rahul Sipligunj had maximum votes, so he was declared the winner of Bigg Boss Telugu. That is why the participation of Bigg Boss Telugu audience in the voting process is really important for all Bigg Boss Telugu contestants.

If the contestant is not liked by the audience, they are less likely to survive even in the Bigg Boss Telugu House.

If you want to make your favorite contestant the winner of Bigg Boss, you must demonstrate your active participation in the Bigg Boss poll. You also have to request your other friends and family to vote for your favorite contestant of Bigg Boss Telugu 4.

There are also Bigg Boss Telugu Elimination Polls. If a competitor is nominated for elimination in a particular week, he or she will definitely move out of the house if he or she receives a lower number of votes than the other nominated competitors in that particular week.

So make sure you vote to prevent the competitor you choose from being eliminated.

Bigg Boss Telugu 4 Votes online

This was the most awaited option for Bigg Boss fans and was now available. It's not a technical thing to vote for your favorite competitor directly on Google instead of making calls for assigned numbers. How to vote for your star is a short process on Google.

  • First, search for "" from any browser.
  • Search only for "Bigg Boss Telugu Vote "or" Bigg Boss 3 Telugu Vote "or" Bigg Boss 3 Telugu Vote " Google or click here
  • Click on your favorite competitor.
  • You can increase the number to 50 and you can only do 50 from a single Google Account.
  • Don’t forget to submit a vote after voting for the contestant.
  • Bigg Boss Telugu votes which are submitted every Friday before 12am are taken into account.

Confused? Here is the complete guide of Bigg Boss 4 Telugu poll where miss call number and star maa hotstar poll is clearly explained.

Bigg Boss Telugu 4 Missed Call Call Voting

Missed Call Voting also opened to register your vote for your favorite contestant. To Vote for Bigg Boss Telugu contestants Follow this method if you do not have internet access. Don't forget this method. This method does not cost you anything. So to vote for your favorite Bigg Boss Telugu rival, just give a miss call to the mobile numbers mentioned below.

Bigg Boss Telugu Hotstar Poll

Use the Hotstar app to vote for your favorite contestant from Bigg Boss Telugu. The process specified here:

  1. Visit the Hotstar website or download the app to your smartphone
  2. Log in to your Hotstar account
  3. Click on the Bigg Boss Telugu banner on your home screen of the app.
  4. Now click on the Vote button that appears.
  5. Choose your competitor and cast your vote, easy!

Bigg Boss Telugu 4 List of secret cell numbers

S.No. The name of the participant Assign a number
. Shiva Jyoti 8466996701
2 Ravi Krishna 8466996702
3 Ashu Reddy 8466996703
4 Jafar 8466996704
5 Himaja 8466996705
6 Rahul Sipligunj 8466996706
7 Rohini 8466996707
8 Baba Bhaskar 8466996708
9 Reconstructed 8466996709
10 Hema 8466996710
11 Ali Reza 8466996711
12 Mahesh Vitta 8466996712
13 Srimukhi 8466996713
14 Varun message 8466996714
15 Vithika Sheru 8466996715
16 Tamanna Sinhadri 8466996716
17 Shilpa Chakraborty 8466996717

Big Boss 4 Telugu Poll results

The Bigg Boss 4 Telugu poll result is announced by the host this week during the weekend episode. If you are looking for who got the most votes in Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 that week then follow our blog. If you also want to know the status of Bigg Boss Telugu vote in Star, like to know who was removed from the results of Bigg Boss 4 Telugu vote, visit our blog today.

We will update the site with a list of those Bigg Boss Telugu nominations and eliminations, as well as those that removed that particular week. Bookmark our site to see The result of the Bigg Boss Telugu vote First on the internet. Remember Bigg Boss Telugu will be eliminated based on your vote.

Bigg Boss Telugu Nominations and nominations by week

Bigg Boss nominations take place every week on Mondays. The Big Boss calls the contestants privately into the Confession Room and tells them that they can nominate two persons who want to leave the house or else the Big Boss can go for an open nomination. Nominations are held in the same way every week.

From the nominated contestants, viewers should decide who they want in Bigg Boss's house and who they want from Bigg Boss's house. Here is a clear picture of who was nominated week-by-week.

Bigg Boss 4 Telugu Voting starts at 10:30 a.m. Monday and 11:59 a.m. Friday. Audiences can vote for their favorite contestants via the Hotstar app or Missed Call. The contestant who gets less Bigg Boss Telugu votes from the nominated contestants will be removed from the house of Bigg Boss.

Nagarjuna, the host of Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4, will announce the result of Bigg Boss Telugu vote on Sunday, mostly over the weekend. Check here to find out who was excluded from Bigg Boss's house.

List of Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 contestants

C List of Facial Contestants

  • સાSounder Rajan (Anchor) of the Year – Sondarrajan of the Year is an Indian actress, television anchor and also a model.
  • મિ Rashmi Gautam (Anchor) – Rashmi Gautam is an Indian film actress and television presenter.
  • Harsh Kemudu (APS) – He is known as Viva Harsh due to his performance in a short film "The Viva".
  • ‍Shraddha Das (Actor) – Shraddha Das is a beautiful Indian film actress who has acted in Telugu, Bengali, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam films.
  • Priya Vadlamani (Actress) – Priya Vadlamani is a model and an actress in the Indian film industry.
  • Nandu (ASP) – Nandu is a famous Indian actor who appeared in Telugu films.
  • Mehboob (YouTuber) – Mehboob is a YouTuber, Tiktok artist, dancer, actor etc.
  • Mangi Chinmi (Singer) – She was known as Mangali Chinmi but her real name is Satyavati Rathore.
  • Jahnavi Dassetti (YouTube) – He is known as Mahathalli Janu but his full name is Jahnavi Dassetti.
  • Apoorva (Actress) – Apoorva is an Indian film actress known by her fans as "Apoorva Aunty".
  • Jhansi (Anchor) – Jhansi is a drought stricken Indian television news anchor and also an actress.
  • Ramya Pasupulati (Actress) – Ramya Pasupulati is a social media star who also acted in a smart film.
  • Thagubothu Ramesh (COMEDIAN) – He is known as Thagubothu Ramesh but his real name is Ramesh Ramila.
  • Sudigali Sudhir (COMEDIAN) – He is known as Sudigali Sudhir but his real name is Sudhir Anand Bayana.
  • Sunita Upradrast (Singer) – Sunita is a popular playback singer, host, anchor, voice over-the-top artist and actress.

The post Bigg Boss Telugu 4 poll and online and results – Vote to save your favorite Bigg Boss 4 Telugu contestants appeared first on TheNewsCrunch.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here